A Really Great Opportunity

Some of you have asked what the purpose of this blog is. It’s a fair question. Well over the last few weeks we’ve had a lot of fun horsing around and getting to know you and vice-versa, and now it’s time to get a bit more serious. The truth is that Davis and Ryan and I have discovered a really fantastic product that has changed our lives and we wanted a way to get the attention of all our family and friends in one place so we could easily share this with all of you. So please consider what I have to say here with an open heart.

Mansion 2

Have you ever had your Web surfing interrupted by one of those pop up ads about how you can make money with Google? We all have. And if you think you are the world’s biggest skeptic when it comes to those “make money with Google” programs, you’re wrong, because the world’s biggest skeptic was me! But then one day, one of these ads popped up and I decided to click on it just for laughs and so I could tell my buddies about it later. I want to tell you something, friend, that turned out to be the best “click” I’ve ever made in my life.

When I went to the page looking for joke material, I noticed something that piqued my curiosity: a picture of a very realistic looking check from Google to the owner of the website. “What? That’s got to be fake.” So I clicked to enlarge it. Guess what? Still looked real. You read that right. R.E.A.L. C.H.E.C.K. To the tune of around $5,000. And the guy holding it was wearing a Hawaiian shirt, hanging out poolside all day with ladies, living the good life. So I looked into it a bit more and decided to give it a try.

Did I make $5,000 in my first month? To tell you the truth, I didn’t. I made $4,353.98, working one hour a week in my pajamas. Next month I almost doubled that without even putting on pajamas. 5 months later I’ve been accepted to Google’s Platinum Players Club and I’m making around $22,000 dollars every month. Oh, I’m sorry, did I say Twenty Two HUNDRED dollars, because I meant to say TWENTY TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS!

“But Christian, I’m not sure if this is for me.  I’m not used to making so much money.” I hear you, and I can tell you that you need to look deep into your soul and ask yourself something: Do I want to not work and be rich or do I like working a lot and being poor?  Do I want to keep working for my fat, smelly boss, or do I want to FIRE his butt? Do I like how my wife looks in her salmon Jacqueline Smith blouse, or would she look better in Dior zebra fur?

blouse

“Ok, where do I sign?” you ask. Here’s how it works. You go to my website http://www.mytrillionzzz.com and enter your credit card information. You will be charged a nominal fee every month in exchange for the My Trillionzzz! google program. Your fee might vary from month to month depending on many complicated factors I won’t bore you with. For your protection, I can’t tell you how much you will be charged due to all the identity thieves and pervs prowling the internet .

Corvette

In the My Trillionzzz! Google program you will learn how to make

YAO MING-sized profits by creating a website and complimenting Google on it, as well as doing other stuff for Google.

Still don’t buy it? Ok Mr. I-happen-to-enjoy-being-bald-and-buying-fanny-packs-at-Wal-Mart, I didn’t want to have to do this, because I don’t like bragging. But if you are still a skeptic, like I was, take a look at this picture:

check 2

Click on picture to verify that it’s real

Now before I’ll even consider accepting you into my program, you need to do some detective work to figure out who is holding you back from living your dreams. Here’s the fastest way to do that: Step 1- Find and enter the closest restroom. Step 2- Locate a mirror, preferably a full body one. Step 3- Look into the mirror to find the culprit; the one NOT wearing a Hawaiian shirt .  Step 4- Exit the restroom and enter the REST OF YOUR LIFE!


This entry was posted in Big Moneyzzz, Business, Dreams, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Really Great Opportunity

  1. Salmon Jacqueline Smith blouse…the best.

  2. Braden says:

    Second Danica–you are funny mostly because your complete mastery of small details like that. Great writing, Kook.

  3. Snowcatcher says:

    Truly great writing. What makes this so gut-busting hysterical is that it’s SO realistic!

  4. Zack says:

    I wasn’t interested in this article until I saw the picture of the 1985 Brown Corvette with brown BBS wheels. I can’t believe Google actually sent you a real check. I’ve tried so many of those online get-rich-quick schemes, and I haven’t had any luck so far…but now I’m confident I can quit dental school and join MyTrillionzzz…(btw – the z’s at the end of the website is so much better than a boring old s)

  5. Ben Pratt says:

    Larry Page and Sergey Brin are so awesome, they can write checks from their own company without a bank.

    Sign me up!

  6. Layne says:

    So good. We live in the ultimate shameless get rich quick society. I’m proud to say I live in the United States of America.

  7. Layne says:

    BTW, it’s obvious the check is fake. “Sirgay” is actually spelled “Sergey.” Nice try though buddy. Don’t try and pull that stuff over on a ex Russian.

Leave a Reply

