Misc.

I was thinking the other day about how messed up the world is and what we can do about it. Then it hit me… You know what we can do about it? We can do everything in our power to get this young man to marry this young woman. Then they would produce a baby that looks something like this, which would go a long way toward healing the world.

Sometimes I wonder what would have happened if W. and Biden had been President and Vice President together. Can you imagine the great times had by all? Or what if Cheney had been Nixon’s VP. We would likely all be dead. And I wish Billy C. could have had someone fun who understood that when the President has an eye for the ladies, he has an eye for the ladies and there’s nothing to be done, rather than Serious Steven Gore.

Do you want to know what my biggest dream in the world is? I will do this someday:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Misc.

  1. tyler says:

    mine too!

  2. Rachel says:

    I don’t know what is stopping you from fulfilling your dream…those suits don’t look that complicated.

    1. Download and make a sewing pattern for a flying squirrel.
    2. Take out a big life insurance policy.
    3. Hike the tallest mountain in ABQ.
    4. Get a running start….and, jump.

    You can thank me later.

  3. Davis says:

    The real question is: why are David Archuleta and Shawn Johson even on your mind? I’m trying to think of what could have brought them to mind, and I’m coming up empty.

  4. Christian says:

    Because they’re so cute. I often think of them if I’m anxious and having a hard time going to sleep and it puts me at ease.

  5. Layne says:

    Christian, that isn’t safe and you have a family. Can I come?

    Don’t know if I’d want to do the ski jump AND the wingsuit though—Shane McConkey died that way.

  6. Christian says:

    Brandon, I already checked and they tell me the closest thing they can do is a Manna Ray one, but I can alter it myself.

    Tyler and Layne, I really am serious about doing this one day, and if you are to, we should make it happen in the next 5 years

  7. Danica says:

    Oh my manna ray. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

