If you get down this weekend, think of her

This is for the lady readers. I just got this picture of my little tubaluv (Amelia) back and I couldn’t resist sharing.

amelia

Taken by Liz at lizestudio.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to If you get down this weekend, think of her

  1. jo says:

    Oh my goodness– She is too cute for words!!! Those eyes are amazing!

  2. Danica says:

    Aww shucks, she’s adorable.

  3. Macy Bell says:

    She is darling. What a fancy hat!

  4. Eliza says:

    Oh my goodness, what a living doll! that made my day.

  5. Andrea W. says:

    Seriously, so cute! I can’t get enough of her eyes. Totally makes me happy.

  6. Katherine Lewis says:

    Wow! Really? I can’t believe that that is your little girl. Those eyes are stunning as is the look she is shooting. Congratulations!

  7. Christian says:

    Thanks ladies. I know it’s kind of lame after poking fun of all the blog braggers out there. But I saw that picture and thought it was one of the cutest things I have ever seen in the world, so I had to put it up. I know I’m biased, but still.

  8. Braden says:

    That’s a beautiful, beautiful little girl, Kook!

  9. Brynn says:

    Oh my goodness. Can I have her?

Leave a Reply

